Christmas fun!

It doesn’t get any better than getting ready to celebrate Christmas!   I am so grateful for my Savior…and so blessed to be able to celebrate His birth!

 So I have been crafting and decorating for Christmas…and it has been a joy.

 I have to share one of my favorite scrapper’s blog, Ali Edwards.  She is always posting wonderful and neat ideas.  I also get her AE-zine (newsletter)…which she sends out roughly every month with ideas to make a person stretch in their creativity and thinking.

That being said…she has been planning and playing with lots of different Christmas ideas so I have been playing right along.  I will be posting pics of the projects soon. 

Here are links to the projects I am in the middle of:

Button tree directions on 2 peas (changed around the toppers on mine)

Simple Ornaments

Advent box project  Kinda like Ali’s found here.  She got the idea from Martha Stewart website.

Gott run for now.

Leave a Reply

