Another advent box idea

My mom caught this advent box idea:

one on the Carol Duval show this morning.  I like the concept as it has lots of possibilities.  My mom suggested putting in little advent objects that remind us all about the true meaning of Christmas…which I thought was a neat idea.  I might do this one next year around that theme. 

Those little match boxes must be available at craft stores…I don’t get too far away from the scrapbooking section of my Hobby Lobby…but they must be there somewhere! 🙂

Leave a Reply

