Zoo pics

bearzoo.jpg

elephant.jpg

Tucson zoo pics that I promised.  

Certainly enjoyed that bear…he was sleeping so hard and sound that he made me and the boys giggle.

Oh, and the elephant was eating a Christmas tree…in fact I think that almost every animal had it’s own recycled Christmas tree to chew on :).

And my oldest being a very big helper by using the map to lead us in the right direction:

map.jpg

3 Responses to “Zoo pics”

  1. hopeistheword Says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! I’ll come back later and see if you do, indeed, post about scrapbooking. . . . : )

  2. That bear does look comfortable. Love your blog and the train is way cute. Wish I had thought of that as my little guy loves train and he loves gingerbread houses. TFS

  3. hollybirdy Says:

    Shere,
    Watch for those train gingerbread kits at Target next year…that is where I got mine.
    Holly

Leave a Reply

