Stepping up

Beth Moore-Stepping Up, A Journey through the Psalms of Assent

As I have mentioned earlier, I love Beth Moore bible studies.  And I am going to start this one next week.  I am also taking an on-line accounting class this semester so almost decided not do the bible study but I just can’t pass it up.    Gotta make time for God.

Anybody who is local is welcome to join me (like you Amy?) Tuesdays 7-9 pm.  They have childcare but my boys stay with their dad as they need to be sleeping by 7:30 or 8.

5 Responses to “Stepping up”

  1. I would love to, if I had not already committed to something else. I started reading the Bible in a year!! Thanks for thinking of me! 🙂

  2. OK….so I just went to the link on the Bible study and I might have to reconsider!! I love the Psalms and have wanted to study them more in depth..I will get back to ya!!!!

  3. hollybirdy Says:

    Yes…I had said I just couldn’t fit it in…then I saw the video clip at church and just had to reconsider also. 😉

  4. Good for you. I’ve only done one Beth Moore study. Way to go on taking an accounting class too!

  5. hollybirdy Says:

    Hey Sherri,
    Which bible study did you do?
    I have done the Patriachs one and “A Woman’s heart, God’s dwelling place.”
    I would like to do the Daniel study….have heard good things about it.
    HOlly

Leave a Reply

