Tag from an old friend

I was tagged the other day by an old friend from my hometown (thanks Sean).   If you get tagged (I have no idea who to tag as I have never done this!), copy and paste this to your own blog, and put in your answers, and then tag 3 other people. Here goes….
10 years ago I was : Let’s see in 1998…I was teaching chemistry and math at a Military school.
5 things on my to do list for today: finish my accounting homework and turn it in, clean out a fish tank, play with my youngest as it is a mommy day, take online accounting quiz, and I will end my day by go to my Beth Moore study this evening (yippee!).
4 things I would do if I became a billionaire: I would give a ton of it away, I would have a cozy cabin, I would make my boys work and learn the value in that, I wouldn’t change my life much
3 bad habits: letting clutter pile up, procrastinating, eating chocolate
5 jobs I have had: golf course attendant, theatre cashier, theatre snack bar girl, high school teacher, junior college teacher
6 Things most people don’t know about me: I love a good workout, I like buttermilk,  I love hikes, I own 2 cockatiels, I own a border collie, my master’s thesis involved research on catfish!
I am tagging a few of my scrapbooking forum friends.  Ann, Shannon and Sherri.
4 Responses to “Tag from an old friend”

  1. Wow! You have some pretty interesting responses as well! I will have to tag you more often!
    Let’s Logo was owned by the Foutz’s (Crystal Foutz’s parents). No, Janet and I were married by then, we met at BYU.

  2. hollybirdy Says:

    How silly of me…of course you were married by then. I just never knew you two both lived up there and it totally threw me off. Well, you learn something new everyday!
    Holly

  3. I love finding out random tidbits about my friends!

  4. I do not consider eating chocolate a bad habit! LOL!!!
    I would give a ton of money away. You would hope it wouldn’t change your life, but just the complications of handling that much money would change things a bit. Master thesis – research on catfish! wow, I’m learning a lot about you!! So did you get all 5 things done today?
    Guess I’ll go add mine to my blog since I’ve been tagged now! lol

Leave a Reply

