So the school years kit is back up…

They are taking pre-orders. 

So I pre-ordered 2…it is just my kind of scrapping.  And looking at the pile of stuff I already have saved from my 6 year olds very first year of school…I better get a system up and running otherwise we will be overrun with memorabilia before we know it.

Just FYI. 🙂

3 Responses to “So the school years kit is back up…”

  1. D’oh! You’d already seen it. hee hee 🙂
    Ann

  2. Wahoo! Glad you didn’t have to miss out on this on account of little ol’ me!

  3. […] hint.  I am not supposed to get the CK Becky Higgins School years kit.   You may remember that I pre-ordered it when it was released.  Well, in the time between when I pre-ordered and when they had them ready to […]

Leave a Reply

