Fun Friday, Yoga kids

Yogakids Fun Collection

Considering our windy weather lately…indoor exercise for kids is always needed.  My boys and many other children that have been over to play have loved these two DVDs that I picked up at my Target a few years ago.  Recently I looked for them at my Target and didn’t find them but Amazon has them here.

The teachers at my youngest’s preschool remember my oldest bringing these videos on nasty weather days and even asked for us to bring them recently so they could enjoy.   I was thinking about getting them a copy of it…and we may do just that now that I have found it at Amazon.

Some simple balancing, “poses” and relaxing…no weird yoga stuff if you are worried about that (as I was).

Leave a Reply

