Wonderful Wednesday and scrapping stash give away info

Hey there!

For this wonderful Wednesday, I am going to leave you with at few card making blogs I have come across and enjoyed.  This lady has a blog with the the coolest video clips of her making the cards.  And this one has some pretty cards too.

They are SU! demo girls I think, and I saw this stamp set used a couple times on their blogs. 

I actually invested in this stamp set a month or so ago, I will have to play with it and post some creations.  Excited to use it!

And I found this site recently…that had directions for making this:

It gives directions to do this using a photo…I might have to give it a try.  I am sure I have a silhouette pic of my boys somewhere.

I am not doing a drawing for the give-aways.   I found some more paper last night that I need to part with so I will get you each a packet of what you were interested in. 🙂 I will be contacting you if I don’t have your mailing address. 🙂

 It has been a busy day here…time for some sleep.

Take care!

One Response to “Wonderful Wednesday and scrapping stash give away info”

  1. Paper Silhouettes looks cute. You can make with them fabric too i guess

Leave a Reply

