MOnday mission on a Monday this time!

My mission continues to be putting in my spring plants.  The past three years, I have tried to put in a few more perennials every year…learning what works and what doesn’t. 

As I promised, some pics.

In the picture below, the white flowers are candytuft and the orange ones are wallflowers.  Both of these are perennials I put in last year.  Perfect for the spot…which is along the sidewalk on the way to my front door.

Oh, and there are some galardia from last year that will be blooming come summer.

Oh, and look at this faithful, cute mourning dove that has a nest in one of my front bushes.  It is a big bush, no doubt…and she has a good view! 🙂

One Response to “MOnday mission on a Monday this time!”

  1. aaScifres Says:

    That little dove just makes my heart happy…how fun to get to see her every morning!

Leave a Reply

