Belated Monday mission, look what my hubby did!

He put these up.

magneticboard.jpg picture by hollybirdy

I love them…and he did a wonderful job.  They are perfect…right where I wanted them and they aren’t crooked…what a guy!  And I am being totally serious…because if I had tried to put them up…they would have been so not perfect. 

They are for the kids artwork and other things that the kids think is worthy of putting up on display.  My youngest put a picture of Jesus up already as you can see!

They are from PBK…and I think they don’t sell them anymore.  But while I was at the pottery barn kids site checking to see…I saw this growth chart.  I have it and really like it…my mother in law got it for us when our second child was born.  We love marking everyone’s height on it.  I have always thought that you could make your own…but for that sale price…why would you?

So…thanks to my sweet husband! 

(At some point…if I talk about him enough….he will have to comment on here, right?) 🙂

 

2 Responses to “Belated Monday mission, look what my hubby did!”

  1. Wow!! Cool magnetic board! Can’t wait to see what the boys put up there!
    love,
    meemaw

  2. […] 9, 2008 by hollybirdy In my last post, you can see that now we have a place to hang artwork, etc.  That space has always been used to do […]

Leave a Reply

