Last weekend

We woke up to balloons.

IMG_0085.jpg picture by hollybirdy

The boys taking in the entertainment:

IMG_0080.jpg picture by hollybirdy

I went out in our backyard to take pics of some balloons that were just far enough to enjoy but not tooo close…and then heard the “burn” above me…looked up to see this:

IMG_0087.jpg picture by hollybirdy

All this I thought was cool…snapped some pics…then I realized I was in my nightgown!  At least they didn’t wave and ask how my day was!

 

One Response to “Last weekend”

Leave a Reply

