Fun Friday (a little late), scooters for the whole family

Ever since we moved to our house, 4 years ago now, we have had a walking route.  It is about a 1.5 mile walk…I trained the boys to stay on the route, going a bit ahead of me and stopping at appointed spots (nearly every driveway, etc).  For a time, both boys were in a double jogger stroller.  Then  I pushed my youngest in a jogger stroller and my oldest would be peddling his Big Wheel like a mad man.  That transitioned to both of them on Big Wheel bike types…and now…they have scooters.  I have always walked…but after going on a walk with the boys recently, my hubby thought we all needed a scooter.  So we all have one:

Mine is pink :).  My hubby’s is blue and my boys have their favorite colors.  Blue for my oldest and green for my youngest.  Not electric…powered by us.  🙂

3 Responses to “Fun Friday (a little late), scooters for the whole family”

  1. Those are by far the coolest scooters!! Where did you get them?

  2. Awesome! How fun!!!

  3. looks like fun. one happy family on scooters:)

Leave a Reply

