Wonderful Wednesday, multi-photo layouts

In looking through my layouts…I am finding that I totally enjoy layouts that have lots of journaling…and those that have quite a few pictures.

Today I thought I’d talk about mulit-photo layouts….another day about journaling.

Here is a layout I did a couple years back…5 pics on one page…

IMG_9867_edited.jpg picture by hollybirdy

And this one…6 pictures on a 2 page LO.

IMG_9570.jpg picture by hollybirdy

 

(I had the picture on the left enlarged here by the way).

And here…where I did a Christmas collage…9 pics here:

IMG_9427.jpg picture by hollybirdy

Here is a blog that is just made to give you ideas for Multi-photo layouts.  I love it that they came back from their break!  

I am trying to get inspired as I haven’t had time to do any scrapbooking with all our traveling….now that we are home I would like to fit in some scrapping!

2 Responses to “Wonderful Wednesday, multi-photo layouts”

  1. What a great post! I have only made a handful of layouts with one picture! I love to have lots of pictures!!!

  2. […]  I talked a little about ways to include multiple photos into a layout here.  […]

Leave a Reply

