Wonderful Wednesday, new kind of stickles

Remember when I wrote about stickles last time?

Well, Ranger just came out with a new kind. Distress Stickles

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A friend of mine named Roni (that I met on the about.com scrapbooking boards several years ago) has this really cool blog that is sooooo over my head BUT very cool.  I love to look at what she makes…very fun stuff.

Here, Roni shows off this new Ranger product.

3 Responses to “Wonderful Wednesday, new kind of stickles”

  1. That’s really cool! I gotta get me some…

  2. Can someone tell me where they are being sold online? I’m housebound and that’s the only way I can shop.
    Thanks!
    donnalb@newsguy.com

  3. LOL I totally know what you mean about Roni’s blog being over my head… totally over mine, too!!!

Leave a Reply

