Oh, Pickles!

Hey…yes you are at the right place…I renamed my blog.  I have been meaning to change things up for awhile and have been busy, busy…but I am feeling a little more charged lately.

“Oh, Pickles!” is what I say when things don’t go exactly the way I had planned…and life is pretty much like that.  Never quite goes the way any of us have it planned out in our heads…and that is okay since God is always in charge. 

I figured that since that phrase is one that I say often and get some smiles from…I might as well name my blog that. 

I may be changing up a few more things…so stay tuned.

Blessings!

2 Responses to “Oh, Pickles!”

  1. That’s a cute little thing to say! Love the “new blog”.

Leave a Reply

