Wonderful Wednesday, God’s gift of new teeth

“God’s going to give me a new tooth!”

My youngest has been saying this and believing it since he knocked out his front tooth at age 2. 

And yes…I tell him that indeed God is working on it…he will get a new tooth from God when the time is right.  Of course, I have not shared with him that he will likely be 7 or 8 when this happens! 🙂 

A lesson in God’s timing…and my youngest is waiting pretty patiently.  If only I waited so patiently for gifts from God.  If only….

And so…when I saw this cute little tooth fairy pillow idea from Family Fun…I loved it.  A new tooth straight from God! 

Toothfairy

And I think it gives me an idea for a scrapbook page embellishment.  🙂

Leave a Reply

