Oh, some things just make my day!

SEI scrapbooking calendars!

I have used SEI scrapbooking calendar kits for many years…they make the best scrapbooking calendars in my experience.  I just ordered 5 for Christmas gifts and one for my family! 🙂

Click HERE to see the calendar. 

Now to order (and upload!) the pics that I will be needing. Sigh…

For me the Christmas crunch has begun (these things are time consuming).

Glad to have the calendars on the way to me…I have been waiting for SEI to start selling them!

 

One Response to “Oh, some things just make my day!”

  1. […] 19, 2009 by hollybirdy Rember how I bought these SEI calendars.  Love them.  Such great quality…cardstock paper, cardstock embellishment stickers (which I […]

Leave a Reply

