Palin comes to my hometown!

IMG_2521-1.jpg picture by hollybirdy

I got to attend a Palin Rally!

We were kinda far out (but my zoom lens came through like a champ as you can see)..in the sun…with 2 boys on our backs (quite literally)…but boy it was fun!

And my youngest was all proud to call his grandma (my momma) and tell her that we got to see Sarah Palin!

And yep…that is Hank Williams Jr. with Sarah! 

For a little taste of Old Hank…click here.  Loved it!

2 Responses to “Palin comes to my hometown!”

  1. You got a great picture!! I was facing the sun, so I couldn’t get a good picture.

  2. hollybirdy Says:

    Yes but you got some good pic Mindi…like the one with the American flag behind her…loved that…and yes she did put her hand on her heart (and looked at the flag) during the national anthem. Just like it should be! 🙂

Leave a Reply

