And so…

I wanted to share some things that I thought were cool at this time in my life.

I have sat down several times to do so…haven’t gotten it accomplished.

Let’s see…

Ali Edward’s new workspace tour…worth the look.  In typical fashion, Ali generously follows up the post with lots of specifics. 

The Generous Wife – I have been receiving her daily generous wife emails for awhile now and have been blessed by them. My husband was the one to tip me off about these as he was getting the Generous Husband emails and thought they were pretty cool.

This Lazer Tag system

Lazer Tag 2-Player Battle System Game

I get beat every time…but that is beside the point.

Leave a Reply

