Getting my scrapbooking back on….

And so….inspiration is needed.

I love some of Elle’s studios jounaling embellishments. 

These are for sure a favorite (just wish they had other color options…might email to find out):

Prompts, Patterns and Journaling Tags - set of 20 - kraft/black

I have been enjoying these cute weekly sketches from 52 sketches….52 weeks.

And these over the top sketches and out-takes from Pencil Lines.  

And so I thought I’d start with these weekly online sketches.  I certainly have enough pictures to do ANY type of sketch.  🙂

And so I am going start with the current Pencil lines sketch (which will likely change soon but I like this one a lot)….

Sk128

And I thought I’d wait for the new sketch which should be posted on Monday or Tuesday on 52 sketches…52 weeks.

Who would like to join me?  :0)

One Response to “Getting my scrapbooking back on….”

  1. I will have to check out that website. looks like cute sketches. there are many sketch sites. I like to try to use them but don’t know that I would do one every week. I like to do challenges on different sites every month and sometimes they include sketches.
    flower beds look great

Leave a Reply

