Life…

Sometimes I find it hard to figure out what has taken so much of my time and energy lately…I suppose it comes down to one word….life.

Yes…life has been keeping me busy.  I am so grateful for that gift…the gift of life.  I am blessed by many things in my life

 Rambunctious boys, hard-working husband, precious family, green lush garden, sweet friends, this glorious world to explore and many more God given good things.

And so I will not complain about how all of a sudden my summer is gone. 

I won’t. 

I am thankful for…

DSCN0914.jpg picture by hollybirdy

IMG_6975-1-1-1-1.jpg picture by hollybirdy

DSCN0684-1.jpg picture by hollybirdy
I am just going to embrace the changes in season…embrace life.

One Response to “Life…”

  1. Cool! Love the new format!

Leave a Reply

